Sandra Bullock’s Restaurant: Bess Bistro

Posted on Updated on

Sandra Bullock at her restaurant Bess Bistro

Bess Bistro is an eco-friendly restaurant in Austin, Texas, owned by actress Sandra Bullock. Bullock opened this restaurant in 2006. The carryout containers and cups look like regular styrofoam, but are actually made with sugar cane, which is biodegradable. Bess Bistro features French, Cajun/Creole, Southern and American cuisine. The restaurant is most popular for their tasty cocktails, macaroni and cheese, and late night dancing. Find address and hours- Read More (-Maholo.com)  Owning a restaurants runs in the family, her husband, ex -Jesse James owns Cisco Burger in Long Beach.

 

Read About an Austin Restaurant Owner that serves the homeless on Sundays:  Nubian Queen LoLa’s Cajun Soul Food

or Sandra Bullock Cultural Trailblazer

7 thoughts on “Sandra Bullock’s Restaurant: Bess Bistro

    Bess said:
    April 1, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    One more reason I love Sandra Bullock!

    JEANNE M BROWN said:
    June 22, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    HEY I JUST WANT TO SAY YOU ARE A GREAT PERSON, PLEASE IF YOU COME BACK TO NEW ORLEANS YOU MUST COME OVER I HAVE A GRANDSON WHO IS THE BEST AND I AM SURE THEY WOULD LOVE TO PLAY TOGETHER I WANT TO TELL YOU ABOUT A CHURCH I GOT TO AND YOU WILL LOVE IT NOT SURE IF YOU GOOD BUT AFTER THIS MASS AND FATHER TONY YOU WILL LOVE IT PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL AND I UNDERSTAND YOU CAN NOT TRUST EVERYONE I HOPE WE CAN BE FRIEND I OLD AND I WILL PRAY FOR YOU AND YOUR NEW BABY FOR REAL HAPPINESS AND JOY THAT WHAT CHILDREN BRING JOY AND HAPPINESS IT THE BEST. HERE MY E-MAIL ADDRESS MAHEIABATONROUGE@AOL.COM GOD BLESS MY DEAR

    damon hoover said:
    September 2, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    does sandra visit her resturant , and will she be there this weekend 9-5-2010

    Janet Goepfert said:
    March 31, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    Would like the address for your restaurant

    http://bestnaturalhealthsupplements.com said:
    March 20, 2012 at 12:38 am

    Appreciate it for this marvelous post, I am glad I discovered this web site on yahoo.

    lima said:
    June 14, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    I want to to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly enjoyed
    every bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

Leave a Reply

