Hip Hop Artists On Vegetarianism & Veganism: KRS-One, The Roots, Sage Francis, Chuck D, K-OS + more!

When I was kid listening to My Philosophy, I didn’t notice that KRS One said he was a vegetarian.  Randomly, I was having a53-atxl1

flashback moment, watched the video and heard it crystal clear that he mentions this in the song.    Then I decided 25 years later to find out if this still hold true about the artist and I stumbled upon this very thorough article about a bunch of Hip Hop artist that happen to be Vegetarians and vegans. –  READ MORE

vegan_hiphop

Prelude to article by Crystal A. Johnson, MCCN Editor

Leave a Reply

