Towson, MD: Review of Mo’s Seafood

If there is one restaurant Baltimore is known for it is Mo’s Seafood. recently the popular restaurant has opened a new location in Towson, MD complete with a tiki bar.  Unfortunately,  I didn’t get to enjoy it during the winter.  But it has a nice warm decor and environment.

Spending my  holiday in Maryland,  I had to have my Maryland fix of crab cake.  Well,  I settled for crab balls.  And confess,  I  didn’t have them fried I had them broiled.   With a few days after Christmas, I was calorie conscious.  To compliment my crab balls, I had hard cider along with it. Maryland is a real bar town.  I learned this from 13 years o living their starting in college.  if you’re doing the tourist thing, I suggest checking out the location in downtown Baltimore.  The Towson location is open from 10 AM to 2 AM.

image

Mo's Seafood on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

