One of TV’s Best: Hawaii Five-0 Theme Song

Okay, I am really dating myself.  I remember listening to the electrifying music of Hawaii Five-0 when I was kid.  I wasn’t allowed to watch it.  I didn’t even know what Five-0 meant but boy was that music great.  Enjoy one of TV’s best theme songs-Crystal A. Johnson, MCCN Editor

*Click Here to Learn More about the Multi Cultural Cast

One response to “One of TV’s Best: Hawaii Five-0 Theme Song”

  1. […] Daniel Dae Kim is a familiar face to ABC viewer of the hit series Lost.  The actor was born in Pusan South Korea.  He was reared in Pennsylvania. Alex O’Loughlin – The Australian actor was born in August 1976. Alex started out his film career in 2004, when he starred in The Oyster Farmer as Jack Flange.  Random Fact- Considered for the role as the next James Bond at the same time that Daniel Craig was a contender. Grace Park is a familiar face to Battle Star Gallatica fans.  Although born in Los Angeles, Park was reared in Canada since 22 months of age.  She speaks french but grew up speaking English and Korean in the family home. Check out the original Hawaii Five-0 theme song […]

Leave a comment